Reviews

Average note 188 reviews
Service
Atmosphere
Quality/Price
Menus
Julie R. noted on Google

3 days ago
Celine Dall A. noted on Google

5 days ago
Constant C. noted on Google

5 days ago
Camille C. noted on Google

(Translated by Google) We arrived 30 minutes late by warning and we were saved a table. Lovely staff (some not speaking French. Arrived at 9:30 p.m., the starter buffet was almost empty and uninteresting (and the hot starters were cold). The toilets are mixed and the cleanliness is very limited. The fish is fresh and the sushi, sashimi... are very good. On the other hand, some skewers are overcooked. Mixed review... (Original) Nous sommes arrivés en retard de 30mn en prévenant et on nous a gardé une table. Personnel adorable (certains ne parlant pas français. Arrivés à 21h30, le buffet d'entrées était presque vide et sans intérêt (et les entrées chaudes étaient froides). Les toilettes sont mixtes et la propreté est très limitenn Le poisson est frais et les sushis, sashimis... sont très bons. En revanche, certaines brochettes sont trop cuite. Avis mitigé...

5 days ago
Jean sebastien Y. noted on Google

(Translated by Google) I went with my brother-in-law and my sister and my nephew we had a very very good meal there at a reasonable price a place to visit to enjoy good food (Original) Je suis allé avec mon beau-frère et ma sœur et mon neveu nous y avons très très bien mangé copieusement à un prix raisonnable un endroit à visiter pour savourer de bons petits plats

10 days ago
Christophe H. noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Very good restaurant Fresh and varied dishes The click & collect service is very fast. Dishes and sauces are very well packaged. The staff is smiling and welcoming 👍👍 (Original) Très bon restaurant Des plats frais et variés Le service en clic & collect est très rapide. Les plats et les sauces sont très bien emballés. Le personnel est souriant et accueillant 👍👍

14 days ago
Julie A. noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Good products and top notch service! an interesting concept despite sometimes a bit slow service (Original) Bons produits et accueil au top! un concept intéressant malgré un service parfois un peu lent

15 days ago
Cecile F. noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Nothing to say everything to taste fresh and delicious (Original) Rien à dire tout à goûter frais et délicieux

16 days ago
Emilie Francois C. noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Excellent and very nice service (Original) Excellent et service très agréable

17 days ago
mounir Z. noted on Google

18 days ago

Click&Collect

Uber Eats

Deliveroo

Directions

Call