Reviews

Average score 241 Reviews
Service
Atmosphere
Quality/Price
Menus
Lululapro pilouwalee01 noted on Google

1 year ago
Lora Khan noted on Google

1 year ago
Emilie Marescaux noted on Google

(Translated by Google) I recommend Fresh and quality products Too bad the buffet starter and dessert were limited around 1:30 p.m. (Original) Je recommande Produits frais et de qualité Dommage le buffet entrée et dessert étaient limite vers 13h30

1 year ago
Julie R. noted on Google

1 year ago
Celine Dall Anese noted on Google

1 year ago
Constant Césaire noted on Google

1 year ago
Camille Clastres noted on Google

(Translated by Google) We arrived 30 minutes late by warning and we were saved a table. Lovely staff (some not speaking French. Arrived at 9:30 p.m., the starter buffet was almost empty and uninteresting (and the hot starters were cold). The toilets are mixed and the cleanliness is very limited. The fish is fresh and the sushi, sashimi... are very good. On the other hand, some skewers are overcooked. Mixed review... (Original) Nous sommes arrivés en retard de 30mn en prévenant et on nous a gardé une table. Personnel adorable (certains ne parlant pas français. Arrivés à 21h30, le buffet d'entrées était presque vide et sans intérêt (et les entrées chaudes étaient froides). Les toilettes sont mixtes et la propreté est très limitenn Le poisson est frais et les sushis, sashimis... sont très bons. En revanche, certaines brochettes sont trop cuite. Avis mitigé...

1 year ago
Jean sebastien Yonnet noted on Google

(Translated by Google) I went with my brother-in-law and my sister and my nephew we had a very very good meal there at a reasonable price a place to visit to enjoy good food (Original) Je suis allé avec mon beau-frère et ma sœur et mon neveu nous y avons très très bien mangé copieusement à un prix raisonnable un endroit à visiter pour savourer de bons petits plats

1 year ago
Christophe Hubert noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Very good restaurant Fresh and varied dishes The click & collect service is very fast. Dishes and sauces are very well packaged. The staff is smiling and welcoming 👍👍 (Original) Très bon restaurant Des plats frais et variés Le service en clic & collect est très rapide. Les plats et les sauces sont très bien emballés. Le personnel est souriant et accueillant 👍👍

1 year ago
Julie Aubry noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Good products and top notch service! an interesting concept despite sometimes a bit slow service (Original) Bons produits et accueil au top! un concept intéressant malgré un service parfois un peu lent

1 year ago

Ginza© 2024
Legal Terms


115 Avenue Henri Vigneau
33700 Merignac, France

Website made with
by OKO

1.2.0