Reviews

Average score 240 Reviews
Service
Atmosphere
Quality/Price
Menus
Rémy Biasi noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Perfect !! I recommend, very good value for money. The fish is really fresh and a lot of choice Very welcoming staff (Original) Parfait !! Je recommande, très bon rapport qualité prix. Le poisson est vraiment frais bonnement et beaucoup beaucoup de choix Personnel très accueillant

1 year ago
Arnaud De Labarre noted on Google

1 year ago
clarisse jonas noted on Google

1 year ago
Antoine B noted on Google

1 year ago
Cynthia Hilmi noted on Google

(Translated by Google) All-you-can-eat Japanese restaurant, the sushi and skewers are good. There is also a starter and dessert buffet. The choice is varied. The quality/quantity/price ratio is good, especially at lunchtime. Lunch menu (Monday to Saturday): €16.50 Evening and Sunday lunch menu: €24.90 (Original) Restaurant japonais à volonté, les sushis et les brochettes sont bons. Il y a aussi un buffet d'entrées et de dessert. Le choix est varié. Le rapport qualité/quantité/prix est bien, surtout le midi. Menu midi (lundi au samedi) : 16.50€ Menu soir et dimanche midi : 24.90€

1 year ago
aline charrier noted on Google

(Translated by Google) A very nice buffet restaurant. The welcome is excellent, the buffet system avoids waste because the dishes are made to order via a card. This is practical on the sheet, there are all kinds of skewers, sushi... So after there is a wait but no more than a traditional restaurant and as there is the buffet of starters. The cleanliness of the places and the toilets are to be emphasized, however for the disabled the parking space in front is too small the other used overflowing on it so I did not have access to it. A good address I recommend (Original) Un restaurant buffet bien sympathique. L'accueil est excellent, le système de buffet évite le gaspillage car les plats sont faits sur demande via une fiche. Celà est pratique sur la fiche il y à tous les sortes des brochettes, sushi... Donc après il y à de l'attente mais pas plus qu'un restaurant traditionnel et comme il y le buffet des entrées. La propreté des lieux et des toilettes sont à souligner par contre pour les personnes handicapés la place de parking devant est trop petite les autres usagés débordant dessus donc je n'y ait pas eu accès. Une bonne adresse je recommande

1 year ago
Léa HURST noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Super good all-you-can-eat restaurant. The products are of high quality, the service is fast. Very pleasant (Original) Super bon restaurant à volonté. Les produits sont de qualité, le service est rapide. Très agréable

1 year ago
Camille Clastres noted on Google

(Translated by Google) We arrived 30 minutes late by warning and we were saved a table. Lovely staff (some not speaking French. Arrived at 9:30 p.m., the starter buffet was almost empty and uninteresting (and the hot starters were cold). The toilets are mixed and the cleanliness is very limited ..... The fish is fresh and the sushi, sashimi... are very good. On the other hand, some skewers are overcooked. Mixed review... (Original) Nous sommes arrivés en retard de 30mn en prévenant et on nous a gardé une table. Personnel adorable (certains ne parlant pas français. Arrivés à 21h30, le buffet d'entrées était presque vide et sans intérêt (et les entrées chaudes étaient froides). Les toilettes sont mixtes et la propreté est très limite..... Le poisson est frais et les sushis, sashimis... sont très bons. En revanche, certaines brochettes sont trop cuite. Avis mitigé...

1 year ago
Thomas Durand noted on Google

(Translated by Google) For an all-you-can-eat buffet, very good suchi, California Roll maki...etc.. are served on request. The 'Asian' buffet is of good quality too. (Original) Pour un buffet à volonté, de très bon suchi, maki California Roll...etc.. sont servi à la demande. Le buffet 'asiatique' est de bonne qualité aussi.

1 year ago
Lululapro pilouwalee01 noted on Google

1 year ago

Ginza© 2024
Legal Terms


115 Avenue Henri Vigneau
33700 Merignac, France

Website made with
by OKO

1.1.7+2